Back to site

'An Acoustic Christmas' Pack - CD + Signed Photo + Sticker

Image of 'An Acoustic Christmas' Pack - CD + Signed Photo + Sticker


Package includes our brand new Christmas CD, plus a hand signed autographed photo, and a Daves Highway silhouette logo sticker for your notebook, bumper or wherever.

Enjoy the group’s latest work, 'An Acoustic Christmas' which is their third full-length album featuring 12 classic songs performed in Daves Highway fashion - authentic, acoustic, grass roots blood harmony!

Produced by Andrew Reed of Artists International Media and recorded at Sedgwick Studios tucked away in the mountains of Asheville, NC, 'An Acoustic Christmas' will surely bring you into the Christmas spirit.

Track List:
1. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
2. Angels We Have Heard On High
3. Little Drummer Boy
4. Do You Hear What I Hear?
5. Oh Holy Night
6. What Child Is This?
7. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
8. Joy To The World
9. The First Noel
10. O Come All Ye Faithful
11. Mary, Did You Know?
12. Silent Night